Zucchini Noodles in Red Sauce

With some left over sauce from our pizza extravaganza last night, I decided to use it up in a zucchini noodle dish. You will need a spiralizer to make the best noodles. 

They will look like this! I simmered them in my leftover sauce with some onions, green bell pepper, mushrooms and my typical spices. Added in power greens and sliced olives at the very end and let it all meld together in my slow cooker for a few more minutes. Low carb pasta night!

Leave a Reply

